settingsLogin | Registersettings

[OpenStack Foundation] Gold Director Selector Election Results

0 votes

Hi everyone,

Each January two of the Foundation member classes hold elections to determine their Board representatives for the year. The Gold Members held their election last week, and the Individual Member election just opened about 2 hours ago. More information is available online:

Here are the Gold Director Selectors and their intended Directors for 2017:

China Mobile - Junwei Liu
Cisco - Lew Tucker
Ericsson - Christopher Price
Fujitsu - Kenji Kaneshige
Huawei - Anni Lai
InwinStack - Joseph Wang
Mirantis - Boris Renski
NetApp - Robert Esker

These directors will be seated after the Individual Member elections are completed along with the rest of the Directors at the first Board meeting in late January.


Foundation mailing list
asked Jan 9, 2017 in openstack-foundation by jonathan_at_openstac (1,540 points)   1 4