settingsLogin | Registersettings

[OpenStack Foundation] Cancelled: OpenStack Board meeting, January 24, 1pm pacific (2hours)

0 votes


Foundation mailing list
Foundation@lists.openstack.org
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/foundation
BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID://Yahoo//Calendar//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:CANCEL BEGIN:VEVENT SUMMARY:OpenStack Board meeting\, January 24\, 1pm pacific (2hours) DESCRIPTION:The first 2017 OpenStack Board meeting is scheduled for January 24 at 1pm pacific. This will be a 2 hour call.\n\nWe have a small ?hiccu p? with our webex account so I will be sending call in information in a co uple days. I will also update this appointment to include any and all new board members post elections.\n\nAgenda: https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki /Governance/Foundation/24Jan2017BoardMeeting\nDate: January 24\, 2017\nTim e: 1-3pm Pacific\nCall-in information: coming soon\n\nThanks\,\nAlanClark\ n\n CLASS:PUBLIC DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20170124T210000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20170124T230000 LOCATION:Callin information to be sent later PRIORITY:0 SEQUENCE:0 STATUS:CONFIRMED UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000090A275A9096CD201000000000000000 0100000005D1D9B0FD05A3646B6F0DE701E2294D1 DTSTAMP:20170111T212913Z ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Allison Randal;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP= TRUE:mailto:allison@lohutok.net ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Anne Marie Casey;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSV P=TRUE:mailto:amcasey@us.ibm.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Anni Lai;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:m ailto:anni.lai@huawei.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Boris Renski;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TR UE:mailto:brenski@mirantis.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=CATHY KUBIK;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRU E:mailto:CK3294@att.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Edgar Magana;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TR UE:mailto:edgar.magana@workday.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Egle Sigler;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRU E:mailto:ushnishtha@hotmail.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Eileen Evans (eileen.evans@hpe.com);ROLE= REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:eileen.evans@hpe.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Imad Sousou;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRU E:mailto:imad.sousou@intel.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Jonathan Bryce;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP= TRUE:mailto:jonathan@openstack.org ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Julia Dechance (jbarbosa);ROLE=REQ_PARTIC IPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbarbosa@cisco.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Junwei Lui;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE :mailto:liujunwei@cmss.chinamobile.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Kavit Munshi;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TR UE:mailto:Kavit@aptira.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Kenji Kaneshige;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP =TRUE:mailto:kaneshige.kenji@jp.fujitsu.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Lauren Sell;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRU E:mailto:lauren@openstack.org ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Lew Tucker;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE :mailto:letucker@cisco.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Mark Baker;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE :mailto:mark.baker@canonical.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Mark Collier;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TR UE:mailto:mark@openstack.org ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Mark McLoughlin;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP =TRUE:mailto:Markmc@redhat.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Mark Radcliffe;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP= TRUE:mailto:Mark.Radcliffe@dlapiper.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN="Price, Christopher";ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT ;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:christopher.price@ericsson.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Rob Esker;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE: mailto:esker@netapp.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Shane Wang;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE :mailto:shane.wang@intel.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Tim Bell;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:m ailto:tim.bell@cern.ch ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Toby Ford;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE: mailto:tf4242@att.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Todd Moore;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE :mailto:tmmoore@us.ibm.com ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Van Lindberg;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TR UE:mailto:van.lindberg@RACKSPACE.COM ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN="WANG, Joseph";ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP= TRUE:mailto:joseph.wang@in-win.com.tw ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=goldmembers@lists.openstack.org;ROLE=REQ_ PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:goldmembers@lists.openstack.org ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=foundation@lists.openstack.org;ROLE=REQ_P ARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:foundation@lists.openstack.org ATTENDEE;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;CN=Geetika Batra;ROLE=REQ_PARTICIPANT;RSVP=T RUE:mailto:geetika791@yahoo.com ORGANIZER;CN=Alan Clark:mailto:ACLARK@suse.com X-MICROSOFT-CDO-APPT-SEQUENCE:0 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-OWNERAPPTID:-123004959 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:TENTATIVE X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-ALLDAYEVENT:FALSE X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INSTTYPE:0 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-YAHOO-YID:yahoo.calendar.acl.writer TRANSP:OPAQUE STATUS:TENTATIVE X-YAHOO-USER-STATUS:TENTATIVE X-YAHOO-EVENT-STATUS:BUSY BEGIN:VALARM ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION: TRIGGER;RELATED=START:-PT15M END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Europe/London TZURL:http://tzurl.org/zoneinfo/Europe/London X-LIC-LOCATION:Europe/London BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:+0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 TZNAME:BST DTSTART:19810329T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYMONTH=3;BYDAY=-1SU END:DAYLIGHT BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0000 TZNAME:GMT DTSTART:19961027T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYMONTH=10;BYDAY=-1SU END:STANDARD BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:-000115 TZOFFSETTO:+0000 TZNAME:GMT DTSTART:18471201T000000 RDATE:18471201T000000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:+0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 TZNAME:BST DTSTART:19160521T020000 RDATE:19160521T020000 RDATE:19170408T020000 RDATE:19180324T020000 RDATE:19190330T020000 RDATE:19200328T020000 RDATE:19210403T020000 RDATE:19220326T020000 RDATE:19230422T020000 RDATE:19240413T020000 RDATE:19250419T020000 RDATE:19260418T020000 RDATE:19270410T020000 RDATE:19280422T020000 RDATE:19290421T020000 RDATE:19300413T020000 RDATE:19310419T020000 RDATE:19320417T020000 RDATE:19330409T020000 RDATE:19340422T020000 RDATE:19350414T020000 RDATE:19360419T020000 RDATE:19370418T020000 RDATE:19380410T020000 RDATE:19390416T020000 RDATE:19400225T020000 RDATE:19460414T020000 RDATE:19470316T020000 RDATE:19480314T020000 RDATE:19490403T020000 RDATE:19500416T020000 RDATE:19510415T020000 RDATE:19520420T020000 RDATE:19530419T020000 RDATE:19540411T020000 RDATE:19550417T020000 RDATE:19560422T020000 RDATE:19570414T020000 RDATE:19580420T020000 RDATE:19590419T020000 RDATE:19600410T020000 RDATE:19610326T020000 RDATE:19620325T020000 RDATE:19630331T020000 RDATE:19640322T020000 RDATE:19650321T020000 RDATE:19660320T020000 RDATE:19670319T020000 RDATE:19680218T020000 RDATE:19720319T020000 RDATE:19730318T020000 RDATE:19740317T020000 RDATE:19750316T020000 RDATE:19760321T020000 RDATE:19770320T020000 RDATE:19780319T020000 RDATE:19790318T020000 RDATE:19800316T020000 END:DAYLIGHT BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0000 TZNAME:GMT DTSTART:19161001T030000 RDATE:19161001T030000 RDATE:19170917T030000 RDATE:19180930T030000 RDATE:19190929T030000 RDATE:19201025T030000 RDATE:19211003T030000 RDATE:19221008T030000 RDATE:19230916T030000 RDATE:19240921T030000 RDATE:19251004T030000 RDATE:19261003T030000 RDATE:19271002T030000 RDATE:19281007T030000 RDATE:19291006T030000 RDATE:19301005T030000 RDATE:19311004T030000 RDATE:19321002T030000 RDATE:19331008T030000 RDATE:19341007T030000 RDATE:19351006T030000 RDATE:19361004T030000 RDATE:19371003T030000 RDATE:19381002T030000 RDATE:19391119T030000 RDATE:19451007T030000 RDATE:19461006T030000 RDATE:19471102T030000 RDATE:19481031T030000 RDATE:19491030T030000 RDATE:19501022T030000 RDATE:19511021T030000 RDATE:19521026T030000 RDATE:19531004T030000 RDATE:19541003T030000 RDATE:19551002T030000 RDATE:19561007T030000 RDATE:19571006T030000 RDATE:19581005T030000 RDATE:19591004T030000 RDATE:19601002T030000 RDATE:19611029T030000 RDATE:19621028T030000 RDATE:19631027T030000 RDATE:19641025T030000 RDATE:19651024T030000 RDATE:19661023T030000 RDATE:19671029T030000 RDATE:19711031T030000 RDATE:19721029T030000 RDATE:19731028T030000 RDATE:19741027T030000 RDATE:19751026T030000 RDATE:19761024T030000 RDATE:19771023T030000 RDATE:19781029T030000 RDATE:19791028T030000 RDATE:19801026T030000 RDATE:19811025T020000 RDATE:19821024T020000 RDATE:19831023T020000 RDATE:19841028T020000 RDATE:19851027T020000 RDATE:19861026T020000 RDATE:19871025T020000 RDATE:19881023T020000 RDATE:19891029T020000 RDATE:19901028T020000 RDATE:19911027T020000 RDATE:19921025T020000 RDATE:19931024T020000 RDATE:19941023T020000 RDATE:19951022T020000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0200 TZNAME:BDST DTSTART:19410504T020000 RDATE:19410504T020000 RDATE:19420405T020000 RDATE:19430404T020000 RDATE:19440402T020000 RDATE:19450402T020000 RDATE:19470413T020000 END:DAYLIGHT BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 TZNAME:BST DTSTART:19410810T030000 RDATE:19410810T030000 RDATE:19420809T030000 RDATE:19430815T030000 RDATE:19440917T030000 RDATE:19450715T030000 RDATE:19470810T030000 END:DAYLIGHT BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 TZNAME:BST DTSTART:19681027T000000 RDATE:19681027T000000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:+0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0000 TZNAME:GMT DTSTART:19960101T000000 RDATE:19960101T000000 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE END:VCALENDAR

asked Jan 18, 2017 in openstack-foundation by Alan_Clark (2,780 points)   4 5
Drop us a note if you have suggestions on other community mailing lists that should be made searchable here.

For the corporate mailing lists, visit nimeyo.com or send a note here

31,319 questions

91,190 responses

13 comments

5,642 users

...