settingsLogin | Registersettings

[Foundation Board] Bulletin: Marketing Community meeting & Sydney Summit CFP deadline - this week!

0 votes

OpenStack Marketing Bulletin
July 10, 2017

Marketing Community Meeting - this Wednesday, July 12! Learn about the OpenStack Foundation’s upcoming campaigns & events for the second half of 2017 & bring your Sydney Summit questions!
10am CT / 1500 UTC
5pm CT / 2200 UTC
Dial-in information is available on the OpenStack Marketing Wiki https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Governance/Foundation/Marketing
Sydney Summit
Call for Presentations https://www.openstack.org/summit-login/login?BackURL=%2Fsummit%2Fsydney-2017%2Fcall-for-presentations%2F closes THIS Friday, July 14 at 11:59pm Pacific Time (July 15 at 6:59 UTC)
Interested in becoming a Summit sponsor? Find more information here. https://www.openstack.org/summit/sydney-2017/sponsors/
Visa Information https://www.openstack.org/summit/sydney-2017/travel/#visa - All non-Australian residents will need a visa

OpenStack’s 7th Birthday - Over 30 User Groups around the world are celebrating OpenStack this month! Find a party near you on the OpenStack Events page https://www.openstack.org/community/events/Events page https://www.openstack.org/community/events/.

Upcoming Industry Call for Papers
SuperComputing 17: Deadline to submit is July 31 https://submissions.supercomputing.org/
CloudNativeCon/Kubecon North America - Deadline to submit is August 21 https://events.linuxfoundation.org/events/cloudnativecon-and-kubecon-north-america/program/cfp


Foundation-board mailing list
Foundation-board@lists.openstack.org
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/foundation-board
asked Jul 10, 2017 in openstack-board by Allison_Price (900 points)   2 3
...