settingsLogin | Registersettings

[OpenStack-DefCore] [Interop-Challenge] Reminder for meeting on Wednesday 8/31, 1400UTC/10AM EDT/7AM PDT

0 votes

Good day, interop challengers! This email is a reminder for the meeting on
Wednesday 10 AM EDT. Please send the account info for Tong
(litong01@us.ibm.com) in your cloud so that he can run these tests.

https://etherpad.openstack.org/p/interop-challenge-meeting-2016-08-31

Thanks.

Tong Li
IBM Open Technology
Building 501/B205
litong01@us.ibm.com


Defcore-committee mailing list
Defcore-committee@lists.openstack.org
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/defcore-committee
asked Aug 29, 2016 in defcore-committee by Tong_Li (1,940 points)  ‚óŹ 2
...