settingsLogin | Registersettings

[OpenStack-DefCore] [interop-challenge] Reminder for the meeting on Wednesday 9/21, 1400UTC/10AM EDT/7AM PDT

0 votes

Meeting channel is now at #openstack-meeting-cp

https://etherpad.openstack.org/p/interop-challenge-meeting-2016-09-21
https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Interop_Challenge

Tong Li
IBM Open Technology
Building 501/B205
litong01@us.ibm.com


Defcore-committee mailing list
Defcore-committee@lists.openstack.org
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/defcore-committee
asked Sep 20, 2016 in defcore-committee by Tong_Li (1,940 points)  ‚óŹ 2
...