settingsLogin | Registersettings

[OpenStack-DefCore] [interop-challenge] Reminder for the meeting on Wednesday 9/28, 1400UTC/10AM EDT/7AM PDT

0 votes

Meeting channel is now at #openstack-meeting-cp

https://etherpad.openstack.org/p/interop-challenge-meeting-2016-09-28
https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Interop_Challenge

Tong Li
IBM Open Technology
Building 501/B205
litong01@us.ibm.com


Defcore-committee mailing list
Defcore-committee@lists.openstack.org
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/defcore-committee
asked Sep 27, 2016 in defcore-committee by Tong_Li (1,940 points)   2

1 Response

0 votes

Hi Everyone,

I started an Interop Challenge postmortem to capture our Lessons Learned,
Deliverables, Next Steps, etc. Please everyone who participated in the
Interop Challenge contribute to this effort.
Here is the etherpad I created for this effort.

https://etherpad.openstack.org/p/interop-challenge-postmortem

Also, I will not be able to lead next Wednesdays Interop Challenge meeting
due to a holiday. So we can still have the meeting if someone else wants
to lead it or folks can just use the time back to contribute to the
postmortem document.

Thanks,

Brad

Brad Topol, Ph.D.
IBM Distinguished Engineer
OpenStack
(919) 543-0646
Internet: btopol@us.ibm.com
Assistant: Kendra Witherspoon (919) 254-0680


Defcore-committee mailing list
Defcore-committee@lists.openstack.org
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/defcore-committee
responded Oct 8, 2016 by Brad_Topol (2,080 points)   2
...